>

Digital technologies in healthcare and medicine

Digital technologies in healthcare and medicine


Digital platforms and models of functioning of the healthcare system in the regions. Digital twins of healthcare institutions. Cross-technologies of patient support from diagnosis to cure.
Technologies of self-learning neural networks in identifying pathologies and predicting their development from medical images. Software and hardware complexes for telemetry and big data processing of the state of the human body.
Numerical experiments to evaluate the influence of various factors on the course of the disease, and to select the optimal treatment program.
Mathematical models of human organs implemented in 3D printing of implantable organs and tissues.
Stationary and mobile diagnostic, consulting and assistant complexes and cloud services
Transformation of the functionality and technologies of public services in the field of health and medicine
Educational programs for training and advanced training of digital personnel in the healthcare system
Legal aspects of the digital transformation of healthcare
The healthcare system urgently needs the use of modern management technologies. The increasing complexity of business processes in medicine requires the use of effective management solutions, which are difficult to implement without information technology and modern communication support.
It is impossible to improve demographic indicators and reduce the gap from the global average without innovative solutions. Health policy is primarily based on systematic approaches, the introduction of unified technological solutions that are suitable for the entire industry. The basis for standard system solutions should be the statements that medical institutions should be classified as standard production units with a list of mandatory technological parameters that should be understandable, measurable, achievable and recognized, and the technology of work should correspond to the models currently accepted in the world
If the methods of treatment in cardiology consist of certain technological sequences that have allowed to reduce mortality, then the discrepancy between these methods should be regarded as poor quality or as a violation of technological discipline, which inevitably leads to defect. In other words, healthcare should use proven models.
It is important that such a large amount of information is available for monitoring, analysis and making adequate management decisions. Information technologies are able to maintain in an active state complex dynamic processes in the economy, in management, allow you to monitor the execution in real time.
According to a sociological survey conducted in the Republic of Tatarstan, the demand for medical services is 67.3% among all state and municipal services. The resulting loss of working time is so huge that it forces us to scrupulously monitor the rational movement of the patient in the provision of medical care.
The goals of informatization are: improving the efficiency of management and interdepartmental interaction of health resources, increasing information openness and optimizing the provision of services to citizens, i.e. creating a customer-oriented system that operates on the principle that «INFORMATION SHOULD "RUN", NOT CITIZENS».
As of 2021:
The republic has a powerful network infrastructure for data transmission – the State Integrated Telecommunications System (SITS) of the Republic of Tatarstan.
The Republic-wide interdepartmental electronic document management system "E-Government" operates in the mode of daily work (https://intra.tatar.ru/). It includes all health care institutions. The system provides an opportunity to conduct non-medical document flow completely in electronic form, including with the use of an electronic digital signature.
Organized by State Autonomous Institution "Dispatch Center of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Tatarstan".  It coordinates complex business projects in the field of healthcare in the unified information space of the Republic of Tatarstan. The State Autonomous Institution "Dispatch Center of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Tatarstan" conducts patient routing, registration for high-tech medical care, provision of remote consultations, etc.
The central archive of medical images is functioning. The subsystem is designed for long-term storage, transmission and further use in the republic of electronic images of medical research: images and videos of ultra-sound studies, X-rays, magnetic resonance imaging, computed tomography, etc. The subsystem is the technological basis for remote medical consultations.
A Unified system for managing the forces of the ambulance service has been implemented - the software product of the automated control system "Ambulance". Emergency medical teams are equipped with tablet computers. All stations and substations of the EMS of the Republic of Tatarstan are united in a unified digital field
A unified laboratory system has been implemented. A unified archive of laboratory tests has been created, and information about the results of a test for a new coronavirus infection has been provided to the public on the website of the state service.
Implemented an Archive of medical electronic documents on the basis of the Republican Medical Information and Analytical Center. It is the main integrator with federal systems (Unified State Information System in the field of Healthcare).
A program for issuing electronic preferential prescriptions is being implemented, including for patients diagnosed with COVID-19. Through integration with the State Unitary Enterprise "Tattehmedpharm", state pharmacies immediately receive information about prescriptions and prepare the necessary set of drugs for each patient.

Цифровые технологии в сфере здравоохранения и медицины

Цифровые технологии в сфере здравоохранения и медицины

Обратная связь

О направлении

Цифровые платформы и модели функционирования системы здравоохранения в регионах. Цифровые двойники учреждений здравоохранения. Кросс-технологии сопровождения пациента от постановки диагноза до излечения.

Технологии самообучаемых нейронных сетей в выявлении патологий и прогнозировании их развития по медицинским изображениям. Программно-аппаратные комплексы телеметрии и обработки big data состояния организма человека.

Численные эксперименты оценки влияния различных факторов на течение заболевания, и выбора оптимальной программы лечения.

Математические модели человеческих органов, реализованные практики 3D печати имплантируемых органов и тканей.

Стационарные и мобильные диагностические, консультативные и ассистентские комплексы и облачные сервисы.

Трансформация функционала и технологий оказания государственных услуг в сфере здравоохранения и медицины.

Образовательные программы подготовки и повышения квалификации цифровых кадров системы здравоохранения.

Правовые аспекты цифровой трансформации здравоохранения.

Система здравоохранения остро нуждается в использовании современных управленческих технологий. Возрастающая сложность бизнес-процессов в медицине требует использования эффективных управленческих решений, которые трудно реализовать без  информационных технологий и современного коммуникационного обеспечения. 


Улучшить демографические показатели и сократить отставание от средне мировых показателей без инновационных решений невозможно. Политика в сфере здравоохранения, прежде всего, опирается на системные подходы, внедрение единых технологических решений, пригодных для  всей отрасли.  Основой для типовых системных решений должны стать утверждения, что лечебные учреждения  необходимо отнести к типовым производственным единицам, имеющих перечень обязательных технологических параметров, которые должны быть понятны, измеряемы, достижимы и признанны, а технология работы соответствовать моделям, принятым на данный момент в мире. 


Если методики лечения в кардиологии состоят из определенных технологических последовательностей, позволивших снизить смертность, то несоответствие этим методикам следует расценивать как плохое качество или как нарушение технологической дисциплины,  неизбежно приводящей к браку. Другими словами, здравоохранение должно пользоваться проверенными моделями. 


Важно, чтобы столь большой объем информации был доступен для мониторирования, анализа и принятия адекватных управленческих решений. 
Информационные технологии способны поддерживать в активном состоянии сложные динамические процессы в  экономике, в управлении, позволяют мониторировать исполнение в режиме реального времени. 


По данным социологического опроса проведенного в Республики Татарстан, востребованность медицинских услуг составляет 67.3% среди всех государственных и муниципальных услуг. Возникающие при этом потери рабочего времени столь велики, что заставляют нас скрупулезно  следить за рациональным передвижением больного при оказании медицинской помощи.  


Целями информатизации являются: повышение эффективность управления и межведомственного взаимодействия ресурсов здравоохранения, повышение информационной открытости и оптимизация предоставления услуг гражданам, т.е. создание клиенто-ориентированной системы, действующей по принципу - «ДОЛЖНА «БЕГАТЬ» ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, А НЕ ГРАЖДАНЕ».


По состоянию на 2021 год:


• В республике функционирует мощная сетевая инфраструктура передачи данных – Государственная интегрированная система телекоммуникаций (ГИСТ) Республики Татарстан. 


• В режиме повседневной работы  функционирует Общереспубликанская межведомственная система электронного документооборота «Электронное правительство» (https://intra.tatar.ru/). В неё включены все учреждения здравоохранения. Система предоставляет возможность вести немедицинский документооборот полностью в электронном виде, в том числе с использованием электронно-цифровой подписи.


• Организовано ГАУ «Диспетчерский центр Министерства здравоохранения Республики Татарстан». ГАУ «ДЦ МЗ РТ» осуществляет координацию сложных бизнес-проектов в сфере здравоохранения в едином информационном пространстве Республики Татарстан. ДЦ МЗ РТ проводит маршрутизацию  пациентов, запись на высокотехнологичную медицинскую помощь, оказание дистанционных консультаций и пр.  


• Функционирует центральный архив медицинских изображений. Подсистема предназначена для долговременного хранения, передачи и дальнейшего использования в масштабах республики электронных изображений медицинских исследований: снимков и видеозаписей ультро-звуковых исследований, рентгена, магнитно-резонансной, компьютерной томографии и т.д. Подсистема является технологической основой для проведения удаленных медицинских консультаций. 


• Внедрена Единая система управления силами службы скорой медицинской помощи - программный продукт АСУ «Скорая помощь». Бригады скорой медицинской помощи оснащены планшетными компьютерами. Все станции и подстанции СМП РТ объединены в едином цифровом поле.


• Внедрена единая лабораторная система. Создан единый архив лабораторных исследований, реализовано предоставление населению сведений о результатах теста на новую коронавирусную инфекцию на ЕПГУ.


• Реализован Архив медицинских электронных документов на базе 
АС РМИАЦ - главный интегратор с федеральными системами (ЕГИСЗ).


• Реализуется программа выписки электронных льготных рецептов, в том числе для пациентов с диагнозом COVID-19. Посредством интеграции с ГУП «Таттехмедфарм», государственные аптеки сразу получают информацию о выписанных рецептах и готовят необходимый набор препаратов для каждого пациента.